

LITTLETOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY – MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES 2022-23

MEMBERS

NAME	DATE OF MEMBERSHIP	DATE STEPPED DOWN (where applicable)
Mrs T Sillitoe	17/11/2011	
Mr D Rundle	23/03/2016	
Mrs M Marsden	06/06/2023	
Mr A Smith	06/06/2023	
Mrs S Prangley	10/12/2019	
Mrs K Wytcherley	22/03/2018	05/06/2023
Mrs P Wilson	10/12/2019	05/06/2023

TRUSTEES

NAME	TYPE OF TRUSTEE	CURRENT TERM	DATE STEPPED DOWN (where applicable)
Mrs C Binmore	Staff	26/04/2019	
	Governor	25/04/2023	
Mr J Bird	Appointed	05/10/2017	
	Governor	04/10/2025	
Mr P Burton	Appointed	08/12/2020	
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mrs L Lawrence	Co-opted	08/12/2020	06/03/23
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mrs M Hawkins	Staff	20/05/2022	
	Governor	19/05/2026	
Ms B Humphries	Appointed	08/12/2020	23/05/23
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mrs M Ings	Appointed	27/11/2019	
	Governor	26/11/2023	
Mrs R Jackson	Staff	11/05/2022	
	Governor	19/05/2026	
Mr A Smith	Appointed	25/03/2022	06/12/22
	Governor	24/03/2026	
Mr J Hutchinson	Appointed	13/09/22	
	Governor	12/09/26	
Mr D Perkins	Ex Officio,	N/A	
	Principal		
Ms R Roberts	Parent Governor	15/09/2020	
		14/09/2024	
Mrs T Sillitoe	Appointed	16/07/2017	
Chair of Governors	Governor	15/07/2025	
Mr N Umbreville	Parent Governor	07/12/2021	12/06/23
		06/12/2025	
Mrs Amanda Farley	Appointed	06/03/23	
	Governor	05/03/27	

^{*}Term of Office is 4 years for all governors except the Principal