## LITTLETOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY - MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2019/20

## **MEMBERS**

Tina Sillitoe – appointed as a Member 17/11/11
David Rundle – appointed as a Member 23/03/16
Katherine Wytcherley – appointed as a Member 22/03/2018
Pam Wilson - appointed as a Member 10/12/2019
Sharon Prangley – appointed as a Member 10/12/2019

NAME	TYPE OF	CURRENT TERM	REGISTERED INTERESTS
	GOVERNOR		
Mr S Bean	Co-opted	16/06/17	
	Governor	15/06/2021	
Mrs C Binmore	Staff	26/04/2019	
	Governor	25/04/2023	
Mr J Bird	Parent	05/10/2017	Parent of child(ren) at
	Governor	04/10/2021	Littletown
Mrs K Desborough	Appointed	27/11/2019	Parent of child(ren) at
	Governor	26/11/2023	Littletown and Spouse works
			at Littletown
Mrs M Hawkins	Staff	20/05/2018	
	Governor	19/05/2022	
Mrs M Ings	Appointed	27/11/2019	Parent of child(ren) at
	Governor	26/11/2023	Littletown
			Teacher at Uffculme School
Mrs R Jackson	Staff	11/05/2018	
	Governor	19/05/2022	
Mr M Newcombe	Appointed	25/03/2018	Parent of child(ren) at
	Governor	24/03/2022	Littletown and Spouse works
			at Littletown
Mr D Perkins	Ex Officio	None – Principal	
Mr D F Perman	Co-opted	22/03/2016	Parent of child(ren) at
	Governor	21/03/2020	Littletown
Mrs T Sillitoe	Appointed	16/07/2017	
<b>Chair of Governors</b>	Governor	15/07/2021	
Mr A Smith	Appointed	25/03/2018	
	Governor	24/03/2022	

<sup>\*</sup>Term of Office is 4 years for all governors except the Principal

Clerk: Miss J Rawlins