LITTLETOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY – MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2022/23

MEMBERS

NAME	DATE OF MEMBERSHIP	REGISTER OF INTEREST
Mrs T Sillitoe	17/11/2011	
Mr D Rundle	23/03/2016	
Mrs K Wytcherley	22/03/2018	Children at Littletown
Mrs P Wilson	10/12/2019	Grandchildren at Littletown
Mrs S Prangley	10/12/2019	

TRUSTEES

NAME	TYPE OF TRUSTEE	CURRENT TERM	REGISTER OF INTERESTS
Mrs C Binmore	Staff	26/04/2019	
	Governor	25/04/2023	
Mr J Bird	Appointed	05/10/2017	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	04/10/2025	
Mr P Burton	Appointed	08/12/2020	Parent of Child at Littletown
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mrs M Hawkins	Staff	20/05/2022	Computeam
	Governor	19/05/2026	
Ms B Humphries	Appointed	08/12/2020	Parent of Child at Littletown
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mrs M Ings	Appointed	27/11/2019	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	26/11/2023	Teacher at Uffculme School
Mrs R Jackson	Staff	11/05/2022	
	Governor	19/05/2026	
Mrs L Lawrence	Co-opted	08/12/2020	Parent of Children at Littletown
	Governor	07/12/2024	
Mr D Perkins	Ex Officio	None – Principal	Director of Honiton Learning
			Community
			Child at Littletown
Mr D F Perman	Co-opted	22/03/2020	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	21/03/2024	
Ms R Roberts	Parent Governor	15/09/2020	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
		14/09/2024	
Mrs T Sillitoe	Appointed	16/07/2017	
Chair of Governors	Governor	15/07/2025	
Mr A Smith	Appointed	25/03/2022	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	24/03/2026	
Mr N Umbreville	Parent Governor	07/12/2021	Granddaughter at Littletown
		06/12/2025	Director of SS Ltd

^{*}Term of Office is 4 years for all governors except the Principal

Clerk: Miss J Rawlins