LITTLETOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY – MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2020/21

MEMBERS

NAME	DATE OF MEMBERSHIP	REGISTER OF INTEREST	
Mrs T Sillitoe	17/11/2011		
Mr D Rundle	23/03/2016		
Mrs K Wytcherley	22/03/2018	Children at Littletown	
Mrs P Wilson	10/12/2019	Grandchildren at Littletown	
Mrs S Prangley	10/12/2019		

TRUSTEES

NAME	TYPE OF TRUSTEE	CURRENT TERM	REGISTER OF INTERESTS
Mrs C Binmore	Staff	26/04/2019	
	Governor	25/04/2023	
Mr J Bird	Parent	05/10/2017	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	04/10/2021	
Mrs K Desborough	Appointed	27/11/2019	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	26/11/2023	
Mrs M Hawkins	Staff	20/05/2018	Computeam
	Governor	19/05/2022	
Mrs M Ings	Appointed	27/11/2019	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	26/11/2023	Teacher at Uffculme School
Mrs R Jackson	Staff	11/05/2018	
	Governor	19/05/2022	
Mr M Newcombe	Appointed	25/03/2018	Director of Assessor Training Ltd
	Governor	24/03/2022	Partner of Woodend Consulting
			Parent of child(ren) at Littletown and
			Spouse works at Littletown
Mr D Perkins	Ex Officio	None – Principal	Director of Honiton Learning
			Community
			Child at Littletown
Mr D F Perman	Co-opted	22/03/2020	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	21/03/2024	
Ms R Roberts	Parent Governor	15/09/2020	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
		14/09/2024	
Mrs T Sillitoe	Appointed	16/07/2017	
Chair of Governors	Governor	15/07/2021	
Mr A Smith	Appointed	25/03/2018	Parent of child(ren) at Littletown
	Governor	24/03/2022	

^{*}Term of Office is 4 years for all governors except the Principal

Clerk: Miss J Rawlins