Sport Events & Trips

Littletown Sports Trips 2019-2020

 
September 2019

  • Monday 23rd September 2019 - Year 4 Cross Country (12 children)
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 - Year 6 Cross Country (12 children)
  • Wednesday 25th September - Year 4 Stockland Cross Country (6 children)
  • Wednesday 25th September - Year 6 Stockland Cross Country (6 children)

 
October 2019

  • Monday 7th October 2019 - Year 1 Gym Festival (both classes)
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019- Year 4 Stockland Cross Country (6 children)
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019- Year 6 Stockland Cross Country (6 children)
  • Thursday 31st October 2019- Yr 5 and 6 Hi 5 Netball 

 
November 2019

  • Monday 11th November 2019- KS2 Coordination event (2 x groups of 6)
  • Monday 18th November 2019- Year 5 and 6 Quick Sticks hockey (squads of 8 x3)
  • Monday 25th November 2019- Year 5 and 6 Sports hall Athletics (12 children)
  • Thursday 28th November 2019- Yr 5 and 6 Hi 5 Netball 

December 2019

  • Monday 9th December 2019- Year 4 Dance Festival (HCC)


January 2020

  • Thursday 23rd January 2020- Yr 5 and 6 Hi 5 Netball