Term Dates

 
Term dates for 2020 - 2021

 
 Autumn Term 2020
 Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September  Non-pupil day
 Monday 7th September  Term begins for children
 Friday 16th October   Last Day of Half Term
 19th October - 30th October  Two week Half Term 
 Monday 2nd November  Term restarts for children
 Friday 18th December  Term ends for children
 
 
 Spring Term 2021
 Monday 4th January  Term begins for children
 Friday 12th February  Last Day of Half Term
 15th - 19th February  Half Term
 Monday 22nd February  Term restarts for children
 Thursday 1st April  Term ends for children
   
 
 
 Summer Term 2021
 Monday 19th April  Term begins for children
 Monday 3rd May  May Bank Holiday
 Friday 28th May  Last Day of Half Term
 31st May - 4th June  Half Term 
 Monday 7th June  Term restarts for children
 Tuesday 27th July  Term ends for children
 

Term Dates for 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6th September                        Non-pupil Day

 

Tuesday 7th September                       Term begins for children

 

18th October – 29th October                 Half Term

                       

Friday 17th December                          Term ends for children

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January                              Non Pupil Day

           

Wednesday 5th January                        Term begins for children

 

21st – 25th February                              Half Term       

                       

Friday 8th April                                       Term ends for children

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April                                 Term begins for children

 

Monday 2nd May                                  May Bank Holiday

 

30th May – 3rd June                             Half Term       

    

Thursday 28th July                               Term ends for children