Term Dates

Term dates for 2018 - 2019
 
 Autumn Term 2018
 Monday 3rd September  Non-pupil day (Inset 1)
 Tuesday 4th September  Term begins for children
 Friday 12th October   Last Day of Half Term
 15th October - 26th October 
 (Additional week of holiday to include inset days - 15/10, 16/10 
 and 17/10 and two occasional days - 18/10 and 19/10) 
 Two week Half Term 
 (Inset 2-4)
 Monday 29th October  Term restarts for children
 Friday 21st December  Term ends for children
 
 Spring Term 2019
 Thursday 3rd January   (Inset 5)
 Friday 4th January  Term beings for children
 18th - 22nd February   Half Term
 Monday 25th February  Term restarts for children
 Friday 5th April   Term ends for children 
 
Summer Term 2019
 Tuesday 23rd April   Term begins for children
 Monday 6th May  Bank Holiday
 27th May - 31st May   Half Term
 Monday 3rd June  Term restarts for children
 Tuesday 23rd July   Term ends for children
On the 2 occasional days the school is closed.

HOLIDAYS will only be authorised for very exceptional circumstances and in accordance with our attendance policy and flow-chart. (Available from school office).
 
Term dates for 2019 - 2020
 
 Autumn Term 2019
 Monday 2nd September  Non-pupil day (Inset 1)
 Tuesday 3rd September  Term begins for children
 Friday 18th October   Last Day of Half Term
 21st October - 1 November 
 (Additional week of holiday to include inset days (28/10 and 29/10) and
non-pupil days (30/10, 31/10 and 1/11)
 Two week Half Term 
 Monday 4th November  Term restarts for children
 Friday 20th December  Term ends for children
 
 
 Spring Term 2020
 Monday 6th January  Non-pupil day
 Tuesday 7th January  Term begins for children
 Friday 14th February  Last Day of Half Term
17th - 21st February  Half Term 
 Monday 24th February  Term restarts for children
 Friday 27th March  Term ends for children
 
 
 Summer Term 2020
 Tuesday 14th April Term begins for children
Monday 4th May May Bank Holiday
 Friday 22nd May  Last Day of Half Term
25th - 29th May  Half Term 
 Monday 1st June  Term restarts for children
 Thursday 23rd July  Term ends for children
 

On the 2 occasional days the school is closed.  On the 5 non-pupil days the school is open for staff training.

HOLIDAYS will only be authorised for very exceptional circumstances and in accordance with our attendance policy and flow-chart. (Available from school office).